Testimonials

Justine Louise Testimonials

Reviews from Etsy

Letter Jumper ***** I ordered this sweater in red with a cream initial. It is a soft, adorable sweater that is even more beautiful in person. I couldn't be happier. In addition, the customer service from seller was perfect. Easy communication and customized for us! I will be buying again! Thank you!                     Reviewed by  markelmc on 21 November 2014

Letter Jumper *****

I ordered this sweater in red with a cream initial. It is a soft, adorable sweater that is even more beautiful in person. I couldn't be happier. In addition, the customer service from seller was perfect. Easy communication and customized for us! I will be buying again! Thank you!                     Reviewed by  markelmc on 21 November 2014

Personalised Multi Hearts Blanket  ***** Received promptly, beautifully made, a lovely keepsake and a great gift. Reviewed by heh Zee on 29 June 2014

Personalised Multi Hearts Blanket  *****

Received promptly, beautifully made, a lovely keepsake and a great gift.

Reviewed by heh Zee on 29 June 2014

Personalised Heart Tank Top   ***** Exactly as in the picture, great quality. I love it. Reviewed by Catalina Pop on 13 May 2014

Personalised Heart Tank Top   *****

Exactly as in the picture, great quality. I love it.

Reviewed by Catalina Pop on 13 May 2014

Personalised Multi Stars Blanket   ***** Absolutely *stunning* blanket. Lovely sender who very quickly processed the order with fast shipping. Great communication. Simply thrilled! Thank you so much! Reviewed by  Brooke on 13 June 2013

Personalised Multi Stars Blanket   *****

Absolutely *stunning* blanket. Lovely sender who very quickly processed the order with fast shipping. Great communication. Simply thrilled! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by  Brooke on 13 June 2013

Personalised Name Jumper  ***** Adorable sweater! Prompt delivery. Will be ordering more as gifts.   Reviewed by Meishin Riccardulli on 10 June 2014

Personalised Name Jumper  *****

Adorable sweater! Prompt delivery. Will be ordering more as gifts.

 

Reviewed by Meishin Riccardulli on 10 June 2014

Personalised Multi Stars Blanket   ***** Beautiful. Great quality. A special gift!                                                                             Reviewed by Kathryn Schmahl on 1 April 2014

Personalised Multi Stars Blanket   *****

Beautiful. Great quality. A special gift!

                                                                            Reviewed by Kathryn Schmahl on 1 April 2014

Personalised Baptism Cushion  ***** The cushion arrived yesterday. It is just perfect. Thanks so much. It will be a treasured keepsake for my little "royal baby." :-) Reviewed by Twinkletotes on 8 April 2014

Personalised Baptism Cushion  *****

The cushion arrived yesterday. It is just perfect. Thanks so much. It will be a treasured keepsake for my little "royal baby." :-)

Reviewed by Twinkletotes on 8 April 2014

Personalised Multi Stars Blanket   ***** Beautiful blanket, nicely made and fast shipping. Wonderful gift!   Reviewed by annamarylee on 23 May 2014

Personalised Multi Stars Blanket   *****

Beautiful blanket, nicely made and fast shipping. Wonderful gift!

 

Reviewed by annamarylee on 23 May 2014

Personalised Rabbit Cushion   ***** PERFECT! Love it. Came quick! Thanks! Looks great. She will love it. Thanks again. Reviewed by Alex Kolbe on 25 November 2013

Personalised Rabbit Cushion   *****

PERFECT! Love it. Came quick! Thanks! Looks great. She will love it. Thanks again.

Reviewed by Alex Kolbe on 25 November 2013

Testimonials via E-mail

Personalised Star Cushion It is so so lovely and Dougal is very proud of his new cushion! A million thank yous and I shall look for every excuse to use you again in the future Rosie Moore    25 April 2013

Personalised Star Cushion

It is so so lovely and Dougal is very proud of his new cushion!
A million thank yous and I shall look for every excuse to use you again in the future

Rosie Moore    25 April 2013

Personalised Name Tank Top The tank top arrived yesterday, thank you so much, as always I love it! Lilly-Joan Richardson  6 June 2014

Personalised Name Tank Top

The tank top arrived yesterday, thank you so much, as always I love it!

Lilly-Joan Richardson  6 June 2014

Personalised Spot Blanket Thanks so much for getting the blanket done in time! It looks beautiful, I am positive Ambers Mum and Dad will love it!    Ellie Danaher   6 Jan 2013

Personalised Spot Blanket

Thanks so much for getting the blanket done in time! It looks beautiful, I am positive Ambers Mum and Dad will love it! 

 

Ellie Danaher   6 Jan 2013

Personalised Name Jumper I'm just messaging to say thank you so much for making my boy Henry such a beautiful jumper, it has received so many compliments and enquiries as to where I bought from! Thanks again     Laura Brannan    8th January 2015

Personalised Name Jumper

I'm just messaging to say thank you so much for making my boy Henry such a beautiful jumper, it has received so many compliments and enquiries as to where I bought from! Thanks again    

Laura Brannan    8th January 2015

Personalised Boys Tank Tops The tank tops have arrived, they are gorgeous, I love them, thank you so much! Makes me want to order one for my little boy! I am sure I will be in touch with future orders! Thank you again, Lilly-Joan Richardson   19 April 2013  

Personalised Boys Tank Tops

The tank tops have arrived, they are gorgeous, I love them, thank you so much! Makes me want to order one for my little boy! I am sure I will be in touch with future orders! Thank you again,

Lilly-Joan Richardson   19 April 2013